Dyrekcja

Dyrektor
mgr Honorata Sachowska-Barańczak
dyrektor@zsbe.edu.pl

Wicedyrektor
mgr inż. Maciej Sikora
m.sikora@zsbe.edu.pl

Wicedyrektor
mgr Monika Gromska
m.gromska@zsbe.edu.pl

Pedagog szkolny:
mgr Beata Zalewska
pedagog@zsbe.edu.pl

Główny księgowy:
mgr Małgorzata Frydryszak
ksiegowosc@zsbe.edu.pl

Sekretarz szkoły:
Barbara Michalak
tel/fax. 062 736-62-28
zsbe@zsbe.edu.pl

Sekretariat uczniowski:
mgr Joanna Piotrowska
sekretariat@zsbe.edu.pl

Biblioteka szkolna:
mgr Alina Frąszczak
biblioteka@zsbe.edu.pl

Skip to content